Ortsgruppenvorstand


Dr. Ines Zeller

1.Vorsitzende
Fachleiterin Heimat und Kultur,
Wanderführerin und
Gesundheitswanderführerin

Zellerstr. 8
79725 Laufenburg
07763- 7819

ines.zeller@schwarzwaldverein-laufenburg.de


Petra Gritsch

2.Vorsitzende

 

 

 

Heinrich Laufenberg Str. 23
79725 Laufenburg
07763 - 919987

petra.gritsch@schwarzwaldverein-laufenburg.de


Renate Vogt

Schriftführerin

 

 

 

 

 

 

renate.vogt@schwarzwaldverein-laufenburg.de



Elli Brix

Rechner

 

Rappenstein Str.11
79725 Laufenburg
07763- 6041

elli.brix@schwarzwaldverein-
laufenburg.de


Franz Butz

Fachleiter Wandern

 

 

Franz-Josef-Sulzer-Weg 3
79725 Laufenburg
Tel.: 07763/8771

franz.butz@schwarzwaldverein-laufenburg.de


Edda Barthel

Seniorenbetreuung



Untere Sitt 3
79725 Laufenburg - Rhina
07763 - 7800

Walter Richter

Beisitzer Biotope
Wanderführer

Jahnstr. 16
79725 Laufenburg -Rhina
07763 - 3734

walter.richter@schwarzwaldverein-laufenburg.de


Hans Joachim Müller

Wanderführer

Beisitzer - Info-Service

 

Fischer Rueb Str.1A
79725 Laufenburg
Tel: 07763 - 8423

 hajo.mueller@schwarzwaldverein-laufenburg.de


Dorothea Waidele

Beisitzerin



Bertastr.2
79725 Laufenburg - Hochsal
07763 - 9279989

Doro.Waidele@web.de

Gebhard Baumgartner

Fachleiter Wege

 

 

79713 Bad Säckingen
0152 559 533 85

 

gebhard.baumgartner@
schwarzwaldverein-laufenburg.de


Wolfgang Schlüter

Fachleiter Naturschutz
Wanderführer

 

Zechenwihlstr. 25/1
79730 Murg-Niederhof
Tel.: 07763 - 9188474
wolfgang.schlueter@schwarzwaldverein-laufenburg.de


Bruno Ruch

Betreuer der Ruhebänke

 

Dornhag 15
79725 Laufenburg - Grunholz
07763 - 7391

 

bruno.ruch@schwarzwaldverein-laufenburg.de